Cornhusker Energy Lexington v. Apperson et al

District of Nebraska, ned-8:2005-cv-00055

ORDER - That the Stipulation {{78}} is granted. This action and all claims, counterclaims and appeals are dismissed with prejudice with each party to bear its own costs and fees. Ordered by Judge Joseph F. Bataillon.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

8:05-cv-00055-JFB-TDT Doc # 79 Filed: 12/07/06 Page 1 of 2 - Page ID # 407 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF NEBRASKA CORNHUSKER ENERGY LEXINGTON,) Case No: 8:05cv55 LLC, a Nevada Limited-Liability Company,)) Plaintiff,)) v.) ORDER TO DISMISS WITH) PREJUDICE THOMAS I. APPERSON and WALTER) VAN PARKER, Individuals, SIPPICAN) GROUP LLC, a Delaware Limited Liability) Company, and HALYARD) RESTRUCTURING GROUP LLC, a) Connecticut Limited Liability Company.)) Defendants.) The Court, being fully advised in the premises, finds that the Stipulation to Dismiss with Prejudice is true and correct in all respects and should be granted. IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that this action and all claims, counterclaims and appeals are dismissed with prejudice with each party to bear its own costs and fees. Dated this 7th day of December, 2006. BY THE COURT: s/ Joseph F. Bataillon Chief U.S. District Court Judge 8:05-cv-00055-JFB-TDT Doc # 79 Filed: 12/07/06 Page 2 of 2 - Page ID # 408 PREPARED AND SUBMITTED BY: APPROVED AS TO FORM AND CORNHUSKER ENERGY LEXINGTON, CONTENT: LLC, Plaintiff, By: s/ Gregory C. Scaglione, #19368 By: s/ John M. Lingelbach, #20429 David S. Houghton, #15204 Heather S. Voegele, #22730 William G. Garbina, #20069 David Yudelson, #23257 LIEBEN, WHITTED, HOUGHTON, KOLEY JESSEN P.C. SLOWIACZEK & CAVANAGH, 1125 South 103 Street, Suite 800 P.C., L.L.O. Omaha, Nebraska 68124 100 Scoular Building, 2027 Dodge St. (402) 390-9500 Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 390-9005 (Fax) (402) 344-4000 Greg.Scaglione@koleyjessen.com (402) 930-1099 – FAX John.Lingelbach@koleyjessen.com dhoughton@liebenlaw.com Heather.Voegele@koleyjessen.com wgarbina@liebenlaw.com David.Yudelson@koleyjessen.com Attorneys for Defendants. Attorneys for Plaintiff. 348352.1 2