Data Scape Limited v. Amazon.Com, Inc. et al

Western District of Texas, txwd-6:2019-cv-00314

NOTICE of Related Cases by Data Scape Limited

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT IN THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS WACO DIVISION DATA SCAPE LIMITED, C.A. No. 6:19-cv-00314 Plaintiff, v. JURY TRIAL DEMANDED AMAZON.COM, INC.; and AMAZON DIGITAL SERVICES, LLC, Defendants. NOTICE OF RELATED CASES Plaintiff Data Scape Limited ("Data Scape") hereby provides notice that the following related cases are pending in this district: • Data Scape Limited v. Teradata Operations, Inc.., W.D. Tex. Case No. 6:19-cv-00309-ADA (filed in W.D. Tex. on May 20, 2019); • Data Scape Limited v. Apple, Inc.., W.D. Tex. Case No. 6:19-cv-00310 (filed in W.D. Tex. on May 20, 2019); • Data Scape Limited v. Dell Technologies Inc., et al., W.D. Tex. Case No. 6:19-cv-0311; and • Data Scape Limited v. Verizon Communications, Inc., et al., W.D. Tex. Case No. 6:19-cv-0312 Dated: May 21, 2019 Respectfully submitted, /s/ Marc A. Fenster Marc A. Fenster Marc A. Fenster (CA SBN 181067) Email: mfenster@raklaw.com Reza Mirzaie (CA SBN 246953) Email: rmirzaie@raklaw.com 1 Brian D. Ledahl (CA SBN 186579) Email: bledahl@raklaw.com Paul A. Kroeger (CA SBN 229074) Email: pkroeger@raklaw.com C. Jay Chung (CA SBN 252794) Email: jchung@raklaw.com Philip X. Wang (CA SBN 262239) Email: pwang@raklaw.com RUSS AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Blvd., 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90025 Telephone: (310) 826-7474 Facsimile: (310) 826-6991 Attorneys for Plaintiff Data Scape Limited 2