Data Scape Limited v. Apple, Inc.

Western District of Texas, txwd-6:2019-cv-00310

NOTICE of Voluntary Dismissal by Data Scape Limited

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS WACO DIVISION § DATA SCAPE LIMITED, § § PLAINTIFF, § § v. § CASE NO. 6:19-cv-00310-ADA § APPLE INC., § § DEFENDANT. § § NOTICE OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE Pursuant to Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 41(a)(1)(A)(i) Plaintiff Data Scape Limited hereby dismisses its complaint against Defendant Apple Inc. with prejudice. Each party shall bear its own costs, expenses, and attorneys' fees. Dated: September 12, 2019 Respectfully submitted, By: /s/ Paul A. Kroeger Marc A. Fenster (CA SBN 181067) Reza Mirzaie (CA SBN 246953) Brian D. Ledahl (CA SBN 186579) Paul A. Kroeger (CA SBN 229074) C. Jay Chung (CA SBN 252794) Philip X. Wang (CA SBN 262239) RUSS AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 826-7474 mfenster@raklaw.com rmirzaie@raklaw.com bledahl@raklaw.com pkroeger@raklaw.com jchung@raklaw.com pwang@raklaw.com Counsel for Plaintiff DATA SCAPE, LIMITED CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned hereby certifies that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(b)(1) on September 12, 2019. /s/ Paul A. Kroeger Paul A. Kroeger