Data Scape Limited v. Box, Inc.

Western District of Texas, txwd-6:2019-cv-00315

RULE 7 DISCLOSURE STATEMENT filed by Data Scape Limited.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT IN THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS WACO DIVISION DATA SCAPE LIMITED, C.A. No. 6:19-cv-00315 Plaintiff, v. JURY TRIAL DEMANDED BOX, INC., Defendant. PLAINTIFF'S RULE 7.1 DISCLOSURE STATEMENT Pursuant to Rule 7.1 of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, the undersigned counsel of record for Plaintiff Data Scape Limited certifies that there is no parent corporation and that no publicly held corporation owns 10 percent or more of the interest in Data Scape Limited. Dated: May 21, 2019 Respectfully submitted, /s/ Marc A. Fenster Marc A. Fenster Marc A. Fenster (CA SBN 181067) Email: mfenster@raklaw.com Reza Mirzaie (CA SBN 246953) Email: rmirzaie@raklaw.com Brian D. Ledahl (CA SBN 186579) Email: bledahl@raklaw.com Paul A. Kroeger (CA SBN 229074) Email: pkroeger@raklaw.com C. Jay Chung (CA SBN 252794) Email: jchung@raklaw.com Philip X. Wang (CA SBN 262239) Email: pwang@raklaw.com RUSS AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Blvd., 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90025 Telephone: (310) 826-7474 Facsimile: (310) 826-6991 1 Attorneys for Plaintiff Data Scape Limited 2