Data Scape Limited v. Verizon Communications, Inc. et al

Western District of Texas, txwd-6:2019-cv-00174

NOTICE of Voluntary Dismissal by Data Scape Limited

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT IN THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS WACO DIVISION DATA SCAPE LIMITED, C.A. No. 6:19-cv-00174-ADA Plaintiff, v. NOTICE OF DISMISSAL WITHOUT PREJUDICE VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC., CELLCO PARTNERSHIP D/B/A VERIZON WIRELESS, and VERIZON CONNECT, Defendants. Under Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 41(a)(1)(A)(i), Plaintiff Data Scape Limited hereby dismisses the Complaint against Defendants Verizon Communications, Inc., Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless, and Verizon Connect without prejudice. Each party shall bear its own costs, expenses and attorneys' fees. Dated: May 30, 2019 Respectfully submitted, /s/ Paul A. Kroeger RUSS AUGUST & KABAT Marc A. Fenster (CA SBN 181067) Email: mfenster@raklaw.com Reza Mirzaie (CA SBN 246953) Email: rmirzaie@raklaw.com Brian D. Ledahl (CA SBN 186579) Email: bledahl@raklaw.com Paul A. Kroeger (CA SBN 229074) Email: pkroeger@raklaw.com 1 C. Jay Chung (CA SBN 252794) Email: jchung@raklaw.com Philip X. Wang (CA SBN 262239) Email: pwang@raklaw.com 12424 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90025 Telephone: (310) 826-7474 Facsimile: (310) 826-6991 Jose E. de la Fuente Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, PC 816 Congress Avenue, Suite 1900 Austin, TX 78701 Email: jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com Telephone: (512) 322-5800 Attorneys for Plaintiff Data Scape Limited 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that on May 30, 2019, all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system pursuant to Local Rule CV-5(b)(1). /s/ Paul A. Kroeger 3