Federal Trade Commission v. Directv, Inc. et al

Northern District of California, cand-4:2015-cv-01129

ORDER by Judge Haywood S. Gilliam, Jr. Denying {{331}} Administrative Motion FOR LEAVE TO FILE REPLY ISO DIRECTV'S MOTION FOR LEAVE TO FILE THIRD AMENDED ANSWER.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

1 Jeff Tillotson, SBN 139372 Chad S. Hummel, SBN 139055 jtillotson@TillotsonLaw.com chummel@sidley.com 2 Tillotson Law Mark D. Campbell, SBN 180528 750 North Saint Paul, Suite 610 mcampbell@sidley.com 3 Dallas, TX 75201 Bridget S. Johnsen, SBN 210778 Telephone: (214) 382-3040 bjohnsen@sidley.com 4 Ryan M. Sandrock, SBN 251781 Pete Marketos, Pro Hac Vice rsandrock@sidley.com 5 pete.marketos@rgmfirm.com SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP Reese Gordon Marketos LLP 555 California Street, Suite 2000 6 750 North Saint Paul, Suite 610 San Francisco, CA 94104 Dallas, TX 75201 Telephone: (415) 722-1200 7 Telephone: (214) 382-9810 8 Attorneys for Defendants DIRECTV and DIRECTV, LLC 9 10 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 11 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 12 OAKLAND DIVISION 13 FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION, Case No. 4:15-cv-01129-HSG 14 Plaintiff, Assigned to the Hon. Haywood S. Gilliam, Jr. 15 vs. ORDER RE: DIRECTV'S ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION FOR LEAVE 16 DIRECTV, a corporation TO FILE REPLY IN SUPPORT OF and DIRECTV'S MOTION FOR LEAVE TO 17 DIRECTV, LLC a limited liability company, FILE THIRD AMENDED ANSWER 18 Defendants. 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ORDER 4:15-CV-01129-HSG 1 Having co onsidered DIIRECTV's Administrati A ive Motion ffor Leave to File Reply iin Support off 2 DIRE ECTV's Mottion for Leav ve to File Th hird Amendeed Answer, iit is hereby oordered that the motion 3 is DE ENIED. 4 Dated d: July 10, 2017 2 ____________________________________ 5 H HON. HAYWOOD S. G GILLIAM, JJR. 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1 ORDERR 4:15-CV-011229-HSG