Ixi Mobile (R&D) Ltd. et al v. Apple, Inc.

Northern District of California, cand-4:2015-cv-03755

JOINT STIPULATION OF DISMISSAL OF CLAIMS RELATED TO U.S. PATENT NO. 7,426,398: Plaintiffs IXI Mobile (R&D) Ltd. and IXI IP, LLC (collectively "Plaintiffs") and Defendant Apple Inc. hereby stipulate and agree to the dismissal with prejudice of the Second Count for Relief in Plaintiffs' Complaint, alleging infringement of U.S. Patent No. 7.426,398 (the "'398 Patent"), in the above-captioned action, each party to ear its own costs and fees related to claims of infringement of the '398 Patent. SO ORDERED. (Signed by Judge Richard J. Sullivan on 5/11/2015)

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

Sullivan, R. USDS SDNY DOCUMENT ELECTRONICALLY FILED DOC #: DATE FILED: 5-14 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK IXI MOBILE (R&D) LTD., et al., Plaintiffs, 14-cv-7954 RJS ECF CASE APPLE INC. Defendant. JOINT STIPULATION OF DISMISSAL OF CLAIMS RELATED TO U.S. PATENT NO. 7,426,398 Plaintiffs IXI Mobile (R&D) Ltd. and IXI IP, LLC (collectively "Plaintiffs") and Defendant Apple Inc. hereby stipulate and agree 10 the dismissal with prejudice of the Second Count for Relief in Plaintiffs' Complaint, alleging infringement of U.S. Patent No. 7,426,398 (the "398 Patent"), in the above-captioned action, each party to bear its own costs and fees related to claims of infringement of the '398 Patent. quus Dhomas S. Biemer Joshua D. Wolson John J. Higson Mark W. Halderman DILWORTH PAXSON LLP 1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E Philadelphia, PA 19102 Email: tbiemer@dilworthlaw.com Email: jwolson@dilworthlaw.com Email: jhigson@dilworthlaw.com Email: mwhalderman@dilworthlaw.com Harrison J. Frahy 1y hfrahn@stblaw.con Patrick E. King pking@stblaw.com SIMPSON THACHER & BARTLETT LLP 2475 Hanover Street Palo Alto, California 94304 Telephone: (650) 251-5000 Gregory A. Blue, Esquire DILWORTH PAXSON LLP 99 Park Avenue, Suite 320 New York, NY 10016 Email: gblue@dilworthlaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs IXI Mobile (R&D) Ltd. and IXI IP, LLC Gregory T. Chuebon gchuebon@stblaw.com SIMPSON THACHER & BARTLETT LLP 425 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10017 Tel: (212) 455-2000 Attorneys for Defendant Apple Inc. Dated: May 7, 2015 SO ORDERED: Dated: New York, NY May 1, 2015 Preb United States District Judge in