Joyce Harper et al v. The Law Office of Harris and Zide LLP

Northern District of California, cand-4:2015-cv-01114

ORDER by Judge Haywood S. Gilliam, Jr. Granting {{48}} Stipulation Corrected Stipulation to Stay Mandatory Mediation.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

1 Ryan Lee (SBN: 235879) Aaron D. Radbil (pro hac vice) KROHN & MOSS, LTD. GREENWALD DAVIDSON RADBIL PLLC 2 10474 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 405 106 East Sixth Street, Suite 913 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Austin, TX 78701 3 Phone: (323) 988-2400 x241 Phone: (512) 322-3912 Fax: (866) 861-1390 Fax: (561) 961-5684 4 Email: rlee@consumerlawcenter.com Email: aradbil@gdrlawfirm.com 5 Attorneys for Plaintiffs 6 John W. Sheller (SBN: 67519) Renee Choy Ohlendorf (SBN: 263939) 7 HINSHAW & CULBERTSON LLP 11601 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800 8 Los Angeles, California 90025 Tel. (310) 909-8000 9 Fax (310) 909-8001 Email: jsheller@hinshawlaw.com 10 Email: rchoy@hinshawlaw.com 11 Attorneys for The Law Office of Harris and Zide LLP 12 Angela A. Kleine (SBN: 255643) Mark P. Ladner (pro hac vice) Lauren Wroblewski (SBN: 291019) Jessica Kaufman (pro hac vice) 13 MORRISON & FOERSTER LLP MORRISON & FOERSTER LLP 425 Market Street 250 West 55th Street 14 San Francisco, CA 94105-2482 New York, NY 10019 Tel. (415) 268-7000 Tel. (212) 468-8000 15 Fax (415) 268-7522 Fax (212) 468-7900 Email: akleine@mofo.com Email: mladner@mofo.com 16 Email: lwroblewski@mofo.com Email: jkaufman@mofo.com 17 Attorneys for Bank of America, N.A. 18 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 19 FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 20 21 JOYCE HARPER and LEILA EMERSON, Case No.: 3:15-cv-01114-HSG 22 on behalf of themselves and others similarly situated, ORDER ON 23 STIPULATION TO STAY MANDATORY MEDIATION 24 Plaintiffs, 25 vs. 26 THE LAW OFFICE OF HARRIS AND ZIDE LLP and BANK OF AMERICA, N.A, 27 Defendants. 28 -1- 1 The Court, having considered the parties' Stipulation to Stay Mandatory Mediation, 2 hereby GRANTS the Stipulation, and ORDERS that the parties have until October 23, 2015 to 3 complete their Court-ordered mediation. 4 5 __________________________________ 6 The Hon. Haywood S. Gilliam, Jr. United Stated District Judge 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 -2-