Pension Trust Fund For Operating Engineers v. DeVry Education Group, Inc. et al

Northern District of Illinois, ilnd-1:2016-cv-05198

Exhibit Stipulation for Substitution of Counsel

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

Case: 1:16-cv-05198 Document #: 94-1 Filed: 05/23/18 Page 1 of 2 PageID #:1764 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DIVISION PENSION TRUST FUND FOR OPERATING) ENGINEERS, Individually and on Behalf of) All Others Similarly Situated,)) Plaintiff,)) v.)) Case No. 1:16-cv-05198 DEVRY EDUCATION GROUP, INC.,) Hon. Jorge L. Alonso DANIEL HAMBURGER, RICHARD M.) GUNST, PATRICK J. UNZICKER, and) TIMOTHY J. WIGGINS,)) Defendants.) STIPULATION FOR SUBSTITUTION OF COUNSEL IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED by and among the undersigned that: 1. Alan Norris Salpeter, Jeffrey A. Fuisz, Aaron Miner, Phillip A. Geraci, and Bryan Michael Westhoff withdraw as counsel for Defendants Adtalem Global Education Inc. f/k/a DeVry Education Group, Inc., Daniel Hamburger ("Mr. Hamburger"), Richard M. Gunst, Patrick J. Unzicker, and Timothy J. Wiggins (collectively, but excluding Mr. Hamburger, the "Defendants") in this action. 2. Michael Dockterman, Terance A. Gonsalves, and Jeffrey W. Sanford of the law firm Steptoe & Johnson LLP substitute in as counsel for Defendants in this action. 3. Sean M. Berkowitz of the law firm Latham & Watkins LLP substitutes in as counsel for Mr. Hamburger in this action. AGREED AND STIPULATED: Dated: May 23, 2018 Case: 1:16-cv-05198 Document #: 94-1 Filed: 05/23/18 Page 2 of 2 PageID #:1765 By: /s/ Alan Norris Salpeter______ By: /s/Jeffrey A. Fuisz__________ Alan Norris Salpeter alan.salpeter@apks.com /s/Phillip A. Geraci__________ ARNOLD & PORTER KAYE SCHOLER LLP /s/ Aaron Miner____________ 70 West Madison Street Jeffrey A. Fuisz Suite 4200 Phillip A. Geraci Chicago, IL 60602 Aaron Miner (312) 583-2450 jeffrey.fuisz@apks.com phillip.geraci@apks.com aaron.miner@apks.com ARNOLD & PORTER KAYE SCHOLER LLP 250 W. 55th Street New York, NY 10019 (212) 836-8317 By: /s/Bryan Michael Westhoff____ By: /s/ Michael Dockterman Bryan Michael Westhoff Michael Dockterman bwesthoff@polsinelli.com Terance A. Gonsalves POLSINELLI PC Jeffrey W. Sanford 150 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 3000 mdockterman@steptoe.com Chicago, IL 60606 tgonsalves@steptoe.com (312) 873-2973 jsanford@steptoe.com STEPTOE & JOHNSON, LLP 115 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 3100 Chicago, Illinois 60603 (312) 577-1300 By: /s/ Sean M. Berkowitz_____ Sean M. Berkowitz Sean.berkowitz@lw.com LATHAM & WATKINS LLP 330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2800 Chicago, Illinois 60611 (312) 777-7016