Solas Oled Ltd. v. LG Display Co., Ltd. et al

Western District of Texas, txwd-6:2019-cv-00236

Proposed Scheduling Order MOTION FOR AGREED SCHEDULING ORDER by Solas OLED Ltd.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS WACO DIVISION SOLAS OLED LTD., Plaintiff, Case No. 6:19-cv-00236-ADA v. LG DISPLAY CO., LTD., LG ELECTRONICS, INC., and SONY CORPORATION, Defendants. MOTION FOR AGREED SCHEDULING ORDER Pursuant to the November 8, 2019 Order Government Proceedings – Patent Case (Dkt. 50), the Parties move that the Court enter the agreed Scheduling Order, attached as Exhibit A. Dated: December 20, 2019 /s/ Reza Mirzaie Marc Fenster CA State Bar No. 181067 Reza Mirzaie CA State Bar No. 246953 Neil A. Rubin CA State Bar No. 250761 Kent N. Shum CA State Bar No. 259189 RUSS AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Boulevard, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 Telephone: 310-826-7474 Email: mfenster@raklaw.com Email: rmirzaie@raklaw.com Email: nrubin@raklaw.com Email: kshum@raklaw.com 1 Sean A. Luner CA State Bar No. 165443 Gregory S. Dovel CA State Bar No. 135387 Jonas B. Jacobson CA State Bar No. 269912 DOVEL & LUNER, LLP 201 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 600 Santa Monica, CA 90401 Telephone: 310-656-7066 Email: sean@dovel.com Email: greg@dovel.com Email: jonas@dovel.com T. John Ward, Jr. TX State Bar No. 00794818 Claire Abernathy Henry TX State Bar No. 24053063 Andrea L. Fair TX State Bar No. 24078488 WARD, SMITH & HILL, PLLC PO Box 1231 Longview, Texas 75606 Telephone: 903-757-6400 Email: jw@wsfirm.com Email: claire@wsfirm.com Email: andrea@wsfirm.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF, SOLAS OLED LTD. Douglas E. Lumish CA State Bar No. 183863 Gabriel S. Gross CA State Bar No. 254672 Andrew M. Goldberg CA State Bar No. 307254 LATHAM & WATKINS LLP 140 Scott Drive Menlo Park, CA 94025 Telephone: 650-463-2628 Email: doug.lumish@lw.com Email: gabe.gross@lw.com Email: drew.goldberg@lw.com 2 Joseph H. Lee CA State Bar No. 248046 LATHAM & WATKINS LLP 650 Town Center Drive, 20th Floor Costa Mesa, CA 92626 Telephone: 714-755-8046 Email: joseph.lee@lw.com Blake R. Davis CA State Bar No. 294360 LATHAM & WATKINS LLP 505 Montgomery Street, Suite 2000 San Francisco, CA 94111 Telephone: 415-395-8033 Email: blake.davis@lw.com Jennifer H. Doan TX State Bar No. 08809050 Joshua R. Thane TX State Bar No. 24060713 HALTOM & DOAN 6500 Summerhill Road, Suite 100 Texarkana, TX 75503 Telephone: 903-255-1000 Email: jdoan@haltomdoan.com Email: jthane@haltomdoan.com ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANTS, LG DISPLAY CO., LTD., LG ELECTRONICS, INC., AND SONY CORPORATION Gregory S. Gewirtz NJ State Bar No. 006381992 Jonathan A. David NJ State Bar No. 018981992 LERNER, DAVID, LITTENBERG, KRUMHOLZ & MENTLIK, LLP 20 Commerce Drive Cranford, NJ 07016 Telephone: 908-654-5000 Email: ggewirtz@lernerdavid.com Email: jdavid@lernerdavid.com ATTORNEYS FOR DEFENDANT, SONY CORPORATION 3 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I certify that the counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served on December 20, 2019, with a copy of this document via the Court's ECF system. /s/ Reza Mirzaie Reza Mirzaie 4