Tyntec Inc. et al v. Syniverse Technologies, LLC

Middle District of Florida, flmd-8:2017-cv-00591

Compliance notice

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

PageID 21823 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF FLORIDA TAMPA DIVISION TYNTEC, INC. and TYNTEC GROUP, LTD. f/k/a Phoenix Spring, Ltd., Case No.: 8:17-cv-591-SDM-SPF Plaintiffs, v. SYNIVERSE TECHNOLOGIES, LLC, Defendant. NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Plaintiffs tyntec Inc. and tyntec Group, LTD. (together, "tyntec") provide Notice of Compliance with the Court's August 7, 2019 Order (Dkt. #233), by hand delivering additional copies of the Exhibits to #S-117, #S-130, and #S-131 to the Clerk of Court on August 8, 2019. Dated: August 8, 2019 SUSMAN GODFREY L.L.P. By: /s / Shawn J. Rabin William Christopher Carmody Shawn J. Rabin Jason C. Bertoldi 1301 Avenue of the Americas, 32nd Floor New York, NY 10019 (212) 336-8330 bcarmody@susmangodfrey.com srabin@susmangodfrey.com jbertoldi@susmangodfrey.com Vineet Bhatia 1000 Louisiana, Suite 5100 Houston, TX 77002 (713) 651-9366 vbhatia@susmangodfrey.com PageID 21824 Amanda Bonn Meng Xi 1900 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1400 Los Angeles, CA 90067 (310) 789-3100 abonn@susmangodfrey.com mxi@susmangodfrey.com GUNSTER, YOAKLEY & STEWART, P.A. Daniel P. Dietrich Florida Bar No. 934461 401 East Jackson Street, Suite 2500 Tampa, FL 33602 (813) 739-6970 ddietrich@gunster.com MAYER BROWN LLP Stephen M. Medlock 1999 K Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20006 (202) 263-3000 smedlock@mayerbrown.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs 2 PageID 21825 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on this 8th day of August, 2019, I caused a true and correct copy of the foregoing to be electronically filed with the Clerk of the court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification to the attorneys of record, and is available for viewing and downloading. /s / Shawn J. Rabin Shawn J. Rabin 3