Viamedia, Inc. v. Comcast Corporation et al

Northern District of Illinois, ilnd-1:2016-cv-05486

NOTICE by Viamedia, Inc. re reply {{377}} in Support of Its Motion to Defer Proceedings on Attorneys' Fees and Costs Pending Appeal

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

Case: 1:16-cv-05486 Document #: 378 Filed: 10/04/18 Page 1 of 2 PageID #:17836 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS EASTERN DISTRICT VIAMEDIA, INC., No. 16 C 5486 Plaintiff, v. Honorable Charles R. Norgle Sr. COMCAST CORPORATION and COMCAST SPOTLIGHT, LP, Defendants. NOTICE OF FILING To: SERVICE LIST PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that on Thursday, October 4, 2018, I filed with the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Illinois, Viamedia Inc.'s Reply in Support of its Motion To Defer Proceedings on Attorneys' Fees and Costs Pending Appeal, a copy of which is attached hereto and served upon you. Respectfully submitted, By: /s/ Richard J. Prendergast Richard J. Prendergast Michael T. Layden Collin M. Bruck RICHARD J. PRENDERGAST, LTD. 111 W. Washington Street, Suite 1100 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 641-0881 rprendergast@rjpltd.com mlayden@rjpltd.com cbruck@rjpltd.com Case: 1:16-cv-05486 Document #: 378 Filed: 10/04/18 Page 2 of 2 PageID #:17836 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Richard J. Prendergast, an attorney of record in the above-captioned case, hereby certify that on October 4, 2018, I caused to be served a true and correct copy of Viamedia Inc.'s Reply in Support of its Motion To Defer Proceedings on Attorneys' Fees and Costs Pending Appeal upon the following counsel via ECF: Ross Benjamin Bricker Sally Kristen Sears Coder Thomas Edward Quinn Jenner & Block LLP 353 N. Clark Street Chicago, IL 60654 (312) 222-9350 rbricker@jenner.com ssearscoder@jenner.com tquinn@jenner.com Arthur Burke David B. Toscano Christopher Lynch Davis, Polk & Wardwell 450 Lexington Street New York, NY 10017 (212) 450-4000 arthur.burke@dpw.com david.toscano@davispolk.com Christopher.lynch@davispolk.com /s/ Richard J. Prendergast