Williams v. All Web Leads, Inc.

Western District of Texas, txwd-5:2019-cv-00426

NOTICE of Settlement by Joe Williams

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS SAN ANTONIO DIVISION JOE WILLIAMS, § Individually and on Behalf of All Others § Similarly Situated § § Plaintiff, § § CIVIL ACTION NO. 5:19-cv-00426-DAE v. § § ALL WEB LEADS, INC. § § Defendant. § NOTICE OF SETTLEMENT Plaintiff Joe Williams and Defendant All Web Leads, Inc. (collectively "the Parties") have reached an amicable resolution. Plaintiff anticipates filing dismissal documents within thirty (30) days of the filing of this Notice. _____________________________________________________________________________________________ Notice of Settlement 1 Date: August 15, 2019 Respectfully submitted, ANDERSON ALEXANDER, PLLC By: /s/ Clif Alexander Clif Alexander Federal I.D. No. 1138436 Texas Bar No. 24064805 clif@a2xlaw.com Lauren E. Braddy Federal I.D. No. 1122168 Texas Bar No. 24071993 lauren@a2xlaw.com Alan Clifton Gordon Federal I.D. No. 19259 Texas Bar No. 00793838 cgordon@a2xlaw.com Carter T. Hastings Federal I.D. No. 3101064 Texas Bar No. 24101879 carter@a2xlaw.com 819 N. Upper Broadway Corpus Christi, Texas 78401 Telephone: (361) 452-1279 Facsimile: (361) 452-1284 Attorneys in Charge for Plaintiff and the Putative Class Members CORNELL SMITH MIERL BRUTOCAO BURTON, LLP /s/ Steve Mierl Steve Mierl Tex. Bar #00795529 smierl@cornellsmith.com Andrew J. Broadaway Tex. Bar #24082332 abroadaway@cornellsmith.com Attorneys in Charge for Defendant _____________________________________________________________________________________________ Notice of Settlement 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on June 13, 2019, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the clerk of the court for the U.S. District Court, Western District of Texas, using the electronic case filing system of the court. The electronic case filing system sent a "Notice of Electronic Filing" to the attorneys of record who have consented in writing to accept this Notice as service of this document by electronic means. /s/ Clif Alexander Clif Alexander _____________________________________________________________________________________________ Notice of Settlement 3