Williams v. All Web Leads, Inc.

Western District of Texas, txwd-5:2019-cv-00426

STIPULATION of Dismissal With Prejudice by Joe Williams.

Interested in this case?

Current View

Full Text

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS SAN ANTONIO DIVISION JOE WILLIAMS, Individually and § on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated § § § Plaintiff, § § CIVIL ACTION NO. 5:19-cv-00426-DAE v. § § ALL WEB LEADS, INC. § § Defendant. § JOINT STIPULATION OF DISMISSAL WITH PREJUDICE Pursuant to Rule 41(a)(1)(A)(ii) of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, the parties stipulate to the dismissal of the above-styled and numbered cause with prejudice, with each party to bear their own attorneys' fees and court costs. Wherefore, Plaintiff and Defendant respectfully request that the Court enter an order of dismissal with prejudice, with each party to bear their own court costs and attorneys' fees. Page 1 Date: October 2, 2019 Respectfully submitted, ANDERSON ALEXANDER, PLLC /s/ Clif Alexander Clif Alexander Tex. Bar #24064805 clif@a2xlaw.com Lauren E. Braddy Tex. Bar #24071993 lauren@a2xlaw.com Alan Clifton Gordon Tex. Bar #00793838 cgordon@a2xlaw.com Carter T. Hastings Tex. Bar #24101879 carter@a2xlaw.com 819 N. Upper Broadway Corpus Christi, Texas 78401 361.452.1279 phone 361.452.1284 fax Attorneys in Charge for Plaintiff CORNELL SMITH MIERL BRUTOCAO & BURTON, LLP /s/ Steve Mierl Steve Mierl Tex. Bar #00795529 smierl@cornellsmith.com Andrew J. Broadaway Tex. Bar #24082332 abroadaway@cornellsmith.com 1607 West Avenue Austin, Texas 78701 512.328.1540 phone 512.328.1541 fax Attorneys in Charge for Defendant Page 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on October 2, 2019, I electronically filed the foregoing document with the clerk of the court for the U.S. District Court, Western District of Texas, using the electronic case filing system of the court. The electronic case filing system sent a "Notice of Electronic Filing" to the attorneys of record who have consented in writing to accept this Notice as service of this document by electronic means. /s/ Clif Alexander Clif Alexander Page 3